Privacy – Mediafin Studios

1. About Mediafin Studios
The media sales house of Mediafin NV (hereafter referred to as “Mediafin Studios”) offers advertising space for sale on audio-visual channels, in newspapers, in magazines and on digital media, that are the property of Mediafin NV, or of a third party for which Mediafin Studios acts as an external sales house.

Mediafin Studios, with its registered offices at Havenlaan 86C box 309, 1000 Brussels, company registration number 0404.800.301, acts in this as the responsible processor.

Mediafin Studios cares a great deal about your privacy, and as a result, takes all the necessary measures to protect your privacy in accordance with the Law for the Protection of the Personal Life with regards to the Processing of Personal Data, and from 25 May 2018, the General Data Protection Regulation  ("GDPR"), in both cases together with all legislation that they will be implemented or supplemented with and possible other applicable legislation related to the protection of data or privacy.

This privacy and cookie policy (hereafter referred to as “Privacy Policy”) is applicable when Mediafin Studios manages, exploits and commercialises advertising space on websites, (mobile) applications, products and services that are offered by Mediafin NV (hereafter referred to as “Services”), as well as a third party for which Mediafin Studios acts as an external sales house.

The aim is to provide a clear view of which data Mediafin Studios collects when you visit the websites of Mediafin NV, or of a third party for which Mediafin Studios acts as an external sales house, why this is done, and which means you have to contest this policy. For this, we also refer to the privacy policy of De Tijd and L’Echo.

2. Entities Mediafin Studios
The following entities are part of Mediafin Studios and offer Services:

  • Trustmedia
  • Content Republic
  • Comfi
  • Bereal
  • Bepublic

3. The Services
Mediafin NV offers various Services in terms of information and events, for which it offers you content to inform you and to create greater involvement. This way, the entities of Mediafin NV want to know you better and tailor the Services you selected better to your personal preferences. These Services include personalised content and advertising (including minimal repetition of the same advertising), as well as the sharing of personal data within Mediafin NV as outlined above in this Privacy Policy.

When we refer to “content”, we mean, amongst other, all articles, visual and audio material, advertising, and other content that we offer, interactive or not (i.e. polls, competitions…).

This content is selected based on prior agreed criteria, which is determined by the content of the pages or categories of the websites that you visit, and the information that you were able to share with Mediafin Studios when registering on the various websites or Services by Mediafin NV.

4. How do we collect data? And what data is included?
Personal data of Mediafin NV can be shared with various entities that are part of company itself, in Belgium and abroad, including Mediafin Studios.
In addition, Mediafin Studios can also receive data from advertisers, commercial partners, and/or associated entities.

This way, Mediafin Studios collects and processes the following information for the purposes, as determined in article 6 of this Privacy Policy:

  • Registration
    We collect data  (for example e-mail address, name, company, and telephone number) when you register on the website of Trustmedia (https://www.trustmedia.be) to inform you via e-mail and telephone about advertising campaigns or promotions.

  • Data that we collect based on your use of Services and App(s) of Mediafin NV.
    We collect data when you use Services by Mediafin NV. For example: which subscription do you have, the websites that you visit, the functions that you use, advertising that is displayed on the pages you visit, as well as the advertisements that you click on. These are pseudonymised. These data are used to track the effective number of visitors and use of the websites of Mediafin NV across all users.

  • Mediafin Studios conducts market research and sents out questionnaires to collect the answers on those market research questions. The collected data is stored for analysis purposes.

    When using the app(s) by Mediafin NV on a mobile device, the unique identification code of the device can be captured, as well as the type of used device or the version of the operating system.

  • Information about the location of the user: Mediafin NV can capture how and where the app is used and where it is downloaded.

5. Cookies

  • What are cookies?
    Cookies are small files that are placed on your computer by the websites that you visit. Cookies are mostly used to allow websites to function optimally, to track the actions of the visitors of the website, to store login details, etc. the use of cookies is safe. No personal details, such as a phone number or e-mail address, can be extracted from cookies. As a result, cookies cannot be used for e-mail and telemarketing campaigns.

  • Why do we use cookies?
    Mediafin NV uses cookies on its websites for all purposes, as stipulated in article 6 of this Privacy Policy, and in particular:

                             i) to improve the quality and functionalities of the websites;
                     ii) to analyse how users use the websites and to gather statistics;
                     iii) to show you personalised information and advertisements as part of the Services by Mediafin NV.

  • Which cookies does Mediafin NV use?
    There are different types of cookies. In some cases, cookies are automatically deleted when closing your browser, in other cases these cookies are stored longer and can be read again when visiting this website again later.


              
Necessary cookies allow users to navigate through the website and use the website’s functionalities.
 
             
Performance cookies collect details about the use of a website, such as the number of visitors, the time users spend on a webs page and error notifications. Mediafin Studios uses, amongst others Google Analytics (allows for the collection of anonymous data about the use of our websites and to make visitors statistics – How Google uses data when you use sites or apps by our partners), DoubleClick for Publishers (measures the number of impressions and clicks on the websites), and Adhese (mesures the number of impressions and clicks on the websites).

           
Functional cookies increase the user-friendliness of a website by remembering your choices (i.e. language preference, region, login).

          
Advertisement cookies allows for a website to send personalised advertising messages.

  • How can you refuse or remove cookies?
    You can set your browser to no longer receive any new cookies when next visiting the websites of Mediafin NV. The way to do this varies according to the browser; you can consult the help function of your browser, where you can also find out how to remove previously placed cookies.


    By the way: if you no longer wish to receive any cookies at all, you will need to change the settings in all browsers and on all computers that you use. If you refuse and/or remove cookies, it is possible that you will not be able to make use of all possibilities on the website.

    If you use various devices to visit this website, you will need to assure that your cookie preferences are set on the browser of each device.

    Further information about managing cookies can be found at http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/.
    In addition, on the following sites, you can choose from which companies you no longer wish to receive cookies: http://www.aboutads.info/choices/#completed and http://www.youronlinechoices.com/.

6. How do we use this data?

  • To identify individual preferences and personalise advertisements.
    Mediafin NV uses the data that it collects to personalise the Services it offers. Mediafin NV aims to make the Services it offers as relevant as possible for you. For this, a profile is stored based on your use of the Services of Mediafin NV to get a view on your presumed interests. Based on these interests and the visited web pages, Mediafin NV can adapt the advertisements and content to various groups of users.


    For further details, you can click through to the privacy policy of De Tijd and L’Echo.

  • In order to prevent and to track misuse or fraud:
    to prevent, track and investigate illegal or presumed illegal practices, such as fraud (for example with payment methods), and to enforce our general user conditions, in the interest of both Mediafin NV and you.
  • Compliance with laws and regulations:
    information can be used to comply with laws and regulations that Mediafin Studios is subject to, for handling disputes and checks (by accountants). Mediafin Studios can be legally obliged to release personal information in the framework of a dispute or if the authorities demand. In order to comply with these laws and regulations, it may happen that we release this information without your knowledge, without your permission and even without informing you. We hold the right to contest the right to the access to personal data by authorities.

7. Who do we share your personal data with?
This personal data is processed by Mediafin Studios, which is responsible for the processing.

7.1.We can share your personal data with other entities associated with Mediafin NV.

7.2. Personal data can be transferred to other companies, middlemen or service providers (“Suppliers”) to deliver specific services on our behalf. For example, we use Suppliers to deliver marketing, communication, infrastructure and IT services. It is possible that these Suppliers, for the delivery of such services, get access to your personal data or other information.

7.3.We hold the right, in the case of any reorganisation, restructuring, merger, sale or other transfer of business means, to transfer data, including personal data, given that the receiving party consents to processing your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

7.4.It is also possible that we share or transfer personal data, including the content of your communication:
- To comply with the law or to react to a legal procedure or legal requests, including law enforcement and government institutions;
- To detect, prevent or deal with fraud and technical security issues; or
- To protect the rights of Mediafin NV, including enforcement of our user conditions.

7.5. In addition, we can publicly share the collected non-personal (and thus anonymised) date with our partners, such as advertisers. For example, we can share these data with them to send them information about the general use of the services of Mediafin NV.

7.6. Your personal data can also be shared outside Europe. Mediafin Studios commits itself to only appoint processing managers and/or processors outside the European Economical Space, who in accordance with the applicable privacy legislation offer sufficient guarantees in terms of security and protection of personal data.

7.7. In addition, Mediafin Studios will not share your data with other third parties without your prior consent, unless Mediafin Studios is forced to do so based on a legal stipulation or a court ruling.


8. How are your personal data protected?

We pay great importance to the security of your data. We use various security technologies and procedures to protect your data in an appropriate way against unauthorised access, use or publication. For example, we store personal data that you share with us on computer systems that have limited access and are located in secured premises. Not a single security system is guaranteed
100% safe. As a result, we cannot guarantee the safety of your data in an absolute way and cannot accept to be held liable for unauthorised access to this data. By using the Services of Mediafin NV or by providing us with data in any other way, you agree that we can communicate with you electronically about security, privacy or management issues related to the use of these Services. It is your responsibility to keep secret the password you use to protect your accounts and personal data. If you share computer with someone else, you need to log out before leaving the Service to protect the access to your data by later users.


9. What are your rights?

You hold the right to have incomplete, incorrect, inappropriate or outdated personal data removed or updated. If you are of the opinion that the data we hold on you is incomplete, incorrect, inappropriate or outdated, do let us know. We will update or remove this data within the legally set terms.
You hold the right to know what personal data we hold on you, as well as the right to request a transfer of your data in a commonly used and machine-readable format.
You hold the right to oppose, free of charge, the use of personal data for purposes of direct and B2B marketing. Personalisation is however part of this processing for marketing. So if you use your right to oppose with regards to the personalisation of the Services Mediafin NV, as a result, they will not be able to provide you access to one or more Services by Mediafin NV which require an account.

You hold the right to file a complaint with the supervisory authority; for this, you can address the Data Protection Authority

-via mail: Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels

-via telephone:  +32 (0)2 274 48 00

-via e-mail: contact@apd-gba.be

10. Changes to Privacy Policy
Mediafin Studios holds the right to change this Privacy Policy at any given time. We advise you to consult this Privacy Policy regularly, to assure that you remain up to date with any possible changes and to always be aware how your personal data can be used.

11. Contact
If you have any questions related to Privacy Policy, you can contact us in the following way:
-via post: Mediafin NV, Havenlaan 86C box 309, 1000 Brussels
-via e-mail:
privacy@mediafin.be (contact data protection officer)

-via telephone: +32 (0)2 423 16 11

12. Applicable law
This Privacy Policy is subject to Belgian law.
Disputes related to this Privacy Policy fall solely under the jurisdiction of the Dutch and French courts and the courts of Brussels.

Politique de confidentialité – Mediafin Studios

1. À propos de Mediafin Studios
La régie média de Mediafin SA (ci-après ‘Mediafin Studios’) met en vente des espaces publicitaires sur des canaux audiovisuels, dans des magazines et dans des médias numériques, qui sont soit la propriété de Mediafin SA.

Mediafin Studios, avec siège social à avenue du Port 86C - boîte 309, 1000 Bruxelles, numéro d’entreprise 0404.800.301, officie ici en tant que responsable de traitement.

Mediafin Studios prend à cœur le respect de votre vie privée et prend dès lors toutes les mesures nécessaires afin d’assurer la protection  de votre vie privée en accord avec la Loi sur la protection de la vie privée à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et, à partir du 25 mai 2018, avec le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (‘RGPD’), dans les deux cas conjointement avec toute législation avec ou par laquelle ils sont introduits ou complétés et toute autre législation applicable éventuelle en matière de protection de données ou de vie privée.

La présente Politique de confidentialité et de cookies (ci-après ‘Politique de confidentialité’) s’applique lorsque Mediafin Studios gère, exploite et commercialise des espaces publicitaires sur des sites Web, des applications (mobiles), des produits et des services qui sont soit proposés par Mediafin SA (ci-après ‘Services’), soit appartiennent à un tiers pour qui Mediafin Studios officie en tant que régie externe.

Le but est de signaler clairement quelles sont les informations que récolte Mediafin Studios lorsque vous visitez les sites Web de Mediafin SA ou d’un tiers pour le compte duquel Mediafin Studios officie en tant que régie externe, quel en est le but recherché, et quels sont les moyens dont vous disposez pour vous opposer à la présente politique. C’est pourquoi nous vous référons aussi à la Politique de confidentialité de L’Echo et De Tijd.


2. Entités Mediafin Studios

Les entités suivantes font partie de Mediafin Studios et proposent des Services :

  • Trustmedia
  • Content Republic
  • Comfi
  • Bereal
  • Bepublic

3. Les Services
Mediafin SA propose divers Services d’information et événementiels, dans le cadre desquels la société vous propose du contenu afin de vous informer et de créer davantage d’implication chez vous. Les entités de Mediafin SA cherchent ainsi à mieux vous connaître et à aligner les Services de votre choix sur vos préférences personnelles. Lesdits Services comprennent des contenus et publicités personnalisés (en tenant compte d’une répétition minimale d’une même publicité), ainsi que le partage de données personnelles au sein de Mediafin SA tel que défini ci-dessus dans la présente Politique de confidentialité.

Lorsque nous faisons référence à ‘contenu(s)’, nous  voulons entre autres dire tout article, matériel vidéo et/ou audio, publicité et autre contenu que nous proposons, de manière interactive ou non (p. ex. sondages, concours, …).


Ces contenus sont sélectionnés sur base de critères prédéfinis, déterminés par le contenu des pages ou catégories des sites que vous visitez et les informations que vous avez pu partager avec Mediafin Studios au moment où vous vous êtes inscrit(e) aux différents sites ou Services de Mediafin SA.


4. De quelle façon récoltons-nous les informations ? Et de quelles informations s’agit-il ?

Les données personnelles de Mediafin SA peuvent être partagées avec différentes entités faisant partie de la société même, en Belgique et à l’étranger, dont Mediafin Studios.
En outre, Mediafin Studios peut aussi recevoir des données d’annonceurs, de partenaires commerciaux et/ou d’entités associées.


De cette façon, Mediafin Studios récolte et traite les informations suivantes aux fins définies sous l’article 6 de la présente Politique de confidentialité :

  • Enregistrement
    Nous récoltons des données (par exemple : adresse e-mail, nom, société et numéro de téléphone) lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur le site Web de Trustmedia (https://www.trustmedia.be) pour être informé(e) par e-mail ou par téléphone d’actions ou de promotions publicitaires.
  • Données que nous récoltons sur base de votre utilisation des Services et Appli(s) de Mediafin SA.
    Nous récoltons des informations lorsque vous faites appel aux Services de Mediafin SA. Par exemple : le type d’abonnement que vous avez, les pages Web que vous consultez, les fonctionnalités que vous utilisez, les publicités qui apparaissent sur les pages Web consultées par vous, ainsi que les annonces sur lesquelles vous cliquez. Ces données sont pseudonymisées et servent, tous utilisateurs confondus, à suivre les volumes de visite et l’utilisation effectifs sur les sites Web de Mediafin SA.

  • Etudes de marché
    Mediafin Studios effectue des études de marché. Des enquêtes sont envoyées dans le but de collecter des réponses et analyser les données générées par celles-ci.


En cas d’utilisation de l’/des appli(s) de Mediafin SA sur un appareil mobile, le code d’identification unique de cet appareil peut être enregistré, tout comme le type d’appareil utilisé ou la version du système d’exploitation utilisé.

  • Informations sur la localisation de l’utilisateur : Mediafin SA peut enregistrer comment et où l’appli est utilisée et où elle a été téléchargée.


5. Cookies

  • Que sont des ‘cookies’ ?
    Les cookies sont de petits fichiers placés sur votre ordinateur par les sites Web que vous visitez. Généralement, les cookies sont utilisés pour optimiser le fonctionnement de sites Web, suivre les actions des visiteurs du site, conserver les données de connexion, etc. L’utilisation de cookies est sûre. Aucune information personnelle, tels qu’un numéro de téléphone ou une adresse e-mail, ne peut être déduite de cookies. Du coup, ces derniers ne peuvent être utilisés dans le cadre d’actions d’e-mailing ou de télémarketing.
  • Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ?
    Sur ses sites Web, Mediafin SA se sert de cookies à toutes les fins définies sous l’article 6 de la présente Politique de confidentialité, et plus particulièrement dans le but de :

                   i) optimiser la qualité et les fonctionnalités des sites Web ;
             ii) analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs se servent des sites Web et établir des statistiques ;
             iii) vous montrer des informations et publicités personnalisées dans le cadre des Services de Mediafin SA.

  • Quels cookies utilise-t-on chez Mediafin SA ?
    Il existe différents types de cookies. Dans certains cas, les cookies sont automatiquement supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Dans d’autres, ils sont conservés plus longtemps, pouvant aussi être décodés lors d’une prochaine visite au même site.


Les cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement d’un site permettent aux utilisateurs de naviguer à travers le site et d’en utiliser les fonctionnalités.

Les cookies de performance récoltent des données sur l’utilisation d’un site Web, telles que le nombre de visiteurs, le temps que ceux-ci passent sur une page Web et les avis d’erreur. Mediafin Studios se sert entre autres de Google Analytics (se charge de récolter des informations anonymes sur l’utilisation de nos sites Web, ainsi que de l’élaboration de statistiques de visites – Comment Google exploite des données lorsque vous utilisez des sites ou des applis de nos partenaires), de DoubleClick for Publishers (qui mesure le nombre d’impressions et de clics sur les sites Web) et d'Adhese (mesure le nombre d'impressions et de clics sur les sites Web).

Les cookies fonctionnels augmentent la convivialité d’un site Web en se rappelant de vos choix (p. ex. les préférences de langue, la région, le login).

Les cookies publicitaires permettent à un site Web de vous envoyer des messages publicitaires personnalisés.

  • Comment pouvez-vous refuser et supprimer des cookies ?
    Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de telle sorte que lors de votre prochaine utilisation des sites Web de Mediafin SA, vous ne recevrez plus de nouveaux cookies. La façon de procéder varie selon le navigateur : consultez éventuellement la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur. Vous y trouverez aussi comment supprimer des cookies déjà installés.

    N. B. : si vous ne souhaitez p
    lus du tout recevoir de cookies, vous devez modifier les paramètres correspondants dans tous les navigateurs et sur tous les ordinateurs que vous utilisez. Si vous refusez et/ou supprimez des cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas exploiter toutes les possibilités du site Web.


    Si vous vous servez de différents appareils pour visiter ce site Web, vous devrez veiller à ce que votre préférence en termes de cookies soit paramétrée dans le navigateur de chaque appareil.

    Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur la gestion des cookies sur http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/.
    Sur les sites suivants, vous pouvez en outre choisir quelles sont les sociétés dont vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de cookies : http://www.aboutads.info/choices/#completed en http://www.youronlinechoices.com/.

6. A quelle fin utilisons-nous ces données ?

  • Afin d’identifier des préférences individuelles et de personnaliser les publicités.
    Mediafin SA utilise les informations récoltées pour personnaliser les Services proposés. Mediafin SA s’efforce à rendre les Services proposés aussi pertinents que possible pour vous. Ainsi, un profil est tenu à jour sur base de votre utilisation des Services de Mediafin SA en vue d’obtenir une idée de vos intérêts probables. Sur base de ces intérêts et des pages Web consultées, Mediafin SA est à même d’adapter les publicités et contenus pour différents groupes d’utilisateurs.


    Pour p
    lus de détails, vous pouvez cliquer et accéder à la Politique de confidentialité de L’Echo et De Tijd.


  • Afin de prévenir et de dépister les abus ou la fraude :
    pour prévenir, dépister et investiguer des pratiques illégales ou probablement illégales comme la fraude (par exemple à avec des moyens de paiement), et maintenir nos conditions générales d’utilisation, tant dans l’intérêt de Mediafin SA que dans votre propre intérêt
  • Respect de la législation et de la réglementation :
    des informations peuvent être utilisées pour se conformer à la législation et la réglementation pesant sur Mediafin Studios, pour le traitement de litiges et pour permettre d’effectuer des contrôles (comptables). Mediafin Studios peut être légalement tenu de divulguer des informations personnelles dans le cadre d’un litige ou d’un procès ou si des instances compétentes le requièrent. Pour nous conformer à cette législation et réglementation, il se peut que nous soyons amenés à divulguer ces informations à votre insu, sans votre consentement, voire sans même vous mettre au courant de notre démarche. Nous nous réservons le droit de contester l’accès aux informations personnelles par les autorités.

7. Avec qui partageons-nous vos données personnelles ?

Celles-ci sont traitées par Mediafin Studios, qui est le responsable du traitement.


7.1. Nous sommes libres de partager vos données personnelles avec d’autres entités associées à Mediafin SA.

7.2. Les données personnelles peuvent être transmises à d’autres sociétés, intermédiaires ou prestataires de services (‘Fournisseurs’) afin d’effectuer certains services en notre nom. Nous faisons par exemple appel à des Fournisseurs pour fournir des services liés au marketing, à la communication, à l’infrastructure et à l’IT. Il se peut que, lors de la prestation de tels services, ces Fournisseurs se voient accorder l’accès à vos données personnelles ou à d’autres informations.

7.3. Nous nous réservons le droit, dans le cadre de quelque réorganisation, restructuration, fusion, vente ou autre transfert de moyens d’exploitation que ce soit, de transférer des données, y compris des informations personnelles, à condition que la partie réceptrice consente à traiter vos données personnelles conformément à notre Politique de confidentialité.

7.4. Il est aussi possible que nous partagions ou transmettions des données personnelles, y compris le contenu de votre communication :
- pour nous conformer à la loi ou réagir à une procédure juridique ou des demandes légales, y compris l’application de la loi et les instances publiques
;
- pour détecter, prévenir ou autrement combattre la fraude et les problèmes de protection techniques ; ou
- pour protéger les droits de Mediafin SA, dont le maintien de nos conditions d’utilisation.


7.5. En outre, nous pouvons partager publiquement les données non-personnelles (et donc anonymisées) avec nos partenaires, notamment des annonceurs. Nous pouvons par exemple leur communiquer ces données en vue de leur envoyer des informations sur l’utilisation générale des Services de Mediafin SA.

7.6. Vos informations personnelles peuvent aussi être partagées en dehors de l’Europe. Mediafin Studios s’engage à ne préposer que des responsables de traitement et/ou sous-traitants en dehors de l’Espace économique européen qui conformément à la législation de confidentialité applicable offrent suffisamment de garanties en matière de sécurité et de protection des données personnelles.

7.7. Par ailleurs, Mediafin Studios ne transmettra pas vos données à d’autres tiers sans votre consentement préalable, sauf si Mediafin Studios y est tenu en vertu d’une disposition légale ou d’une décision judiciaire.


8. Comment vos informations personnelles sont-elles protégées ?

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance à la protection de la sécurité de vos données. Nous nous servons de diverses technologies et procédures de sécurité pour protéger vos données de façon adéquate contre tout accès, utilisation ou divulgation non-autorisés. Ainsi, nous conservons les informations personnelles que vous partagez avec nous sur des systèmes informatiques à accès limités, hébergés dans des bâtiments sécurisés. Aucun système de sécurité n’est garanti sûr à 100 %. Nous ne pouvons dès lors garantir la sécurité absolue de vos données, ni accepter la responsabilité pour quelque accès non-autorisé les concernant. En faisant appel aux Services de Mediafin SA ou en nous communiquant des informations par une autre voie, vous consentez à ce que nous puissions communiquer avec vous par voie électronique au sujet de problèmes de sécurité, de confidentialité et de gestion relatifs à votre utilisation de ces Services. Il est de votre responsabilité de veiller à ce que le mot de passe que vous utilisez pour protéger vos comptes et données personnelles reste secret. Si vous partagez un ordinateur avec d’autres personnes, vous devez vous déconnecter avant de quitter le Service afin de protéger l’accès à vos données contre tout accès par des utilisateurs ultérieurs.


9. Quels sont vos droits ?
Vous avez le droit de faire supprimer ou corriger des données personnelles incomplètes, erronées, inappropriées ou périmées. Si vous êtes d’avis qu’une information que nous possédons à votre sujet est incomplète, erronée, inappropriée ou périmée, faites-le nous savoir. Au besoin, nous modifierons ou supprimerons alors cette information , dans les délais fixés légalement.
Vous avez le droit de savoir quelles sont les données personnelles que nous avons stockées à votre sujet, ainsi qu'à demander un transfert de vos données personnelles dans un format structuré, standard et lisible par machine.

Une demande peut être soumise par voie électronique sur l'adresse https://www.lecho.be/service/droitsdesconsommateurs, ainsi que par le biais d'autres canaux de communication mentionnés dans le paragraphe 11 'Contact'.

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer sans frais à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct et B2B. La personnalisation ne fait toutefois par partie de ce traitement à des fins de marketing Si vous exercez donc ce droit à l’opposition concernant la personnalisation des Services de Mediafin SA, ces derniers ne pourront dès lors pas vous donner accès à un ou plusieurs Services de Mediafin SA nécessitant un compte.

Vous avez le droit de poser plainte auprès d’une autorité de contrôle. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez vous adresser à l'Autorité de protection des données.

-par la poste: Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles

-par téléphone : +32 (0)2 274 48 00

-par e-mail : contact@apd-gba.be


10. Modification de la politique de confidentialité
Mediafin Studios se réserve le droit de modifier la présente Politique de confidentialité à tout moment. Nous vous conseillons de consulter régulièrement cette Politique de confidentialité afin de vous assurer d’être au courant de modifications éventuelles et de toujours savoir comment vos données personnelles peuvent être utilisées.


11. Contact

Si vous avez des questions concernant la présente Politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter de la façon suivante :
- par la poste : Mediafin SA, avenue du Port 86C - boîte 309, 1000 Bruxelles
- par e-mail : privacy@mediafin.be (contact délégué à la protection des données/data protection officer)

- par téléphone: +32 (0)2 423 16 11


12. Droit applicable

La présente Politique de confidentialité est soumise au droit belge.

Tout litige relatif à la présente Politique de confidentialité relève de la compétence exclusive des cours et tribunaux néerlandophones ou francophones à Bruxelles.